Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:38 - October 22, 2006
-
hello diaryland, it' been awhile since i last wrote here. i miss you quite abit but i am enjoying livejournal too. you are like a vintage handbag. when a new IT bag comes along, you get abandoned but when the craziness wears off, i will always come back to you.

in the midst of tidying my room as usual. i actually like my room messy but obviously the parents don't think so. so no choice, since i have time today i shall do it. going to have to do some mugging after i pack. i need to study for my PS test and start doing some research for south asian project. i am scared weekdays will be crazy busy and i have no time to do. my non-existent CAP is already on the downwards, i can't afford to play too much.

i am so uncool.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!